h1

[Chart] Music Bank 2010/02/26

March 6, 2010

Sorry for the late post. I’ve been pretty busy and I will keep being busy until the end of April. But I’ll try my best to post as much as I can. Anyway, here’s the complete chart from last week’s Music Bank. SNSD won again with “Oh!” but it seems like Kara is ought to get them.

01 SNSD – Oh!
02 2am – Can’t Let You Go Even If I Die
03 C.N.Blue – I’m a Loner
04 Kara – Lupin
05 Min Kyung Hoon – It Hurts Because Its Love
06 Kim Jong Kook – This is the Person
07 Untouchable feat. Narsha of Brown Eyed Girls – Living in My Heart
08 4men – I Can’t
09 Lee Seung Gi – Love Taught Me to Drink
10 SNSD – Star Star Star
11 Im Jae Beom – Stigma
12 SeeYa, Davichi, & T-ara – Wonder Women
13 HyunA – Change
14 U-Kiss – Bingeul Bingeul
15 Gavy NJ – Sunflower
16 Gain & Jo Kwon – We Fell In Love
17 2am – I’m Sorry, I Can’t Laugh For You
18 T-ara – Like the Beginning
19 2pm – Heartbeat
20 T-ara – Bo Peep Bo Peep

Source:
kbs.co.kr

Pic:
snsdkorean.wordpress.com

Leave a comment